Ratings & Positive Reviews for Country Terrace

Overall Total Rating
9.4
Rating Breakdown:
These scores are based on the reviews of 146 GUSTO member(s) who dined at Country Terrace. The rating and reviews express the personal opinions of individuals and do not necessarily represent the views of GUSTO.com.mt.



Ms. Fiobian Manicolo
dined on 2018-06-03 13:45:27

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

++



Ms. Charles Azzopardi
dined on 12-05-2018

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:



Ms. Maria Spiteri
dined on 29-04-2018

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:



Ms. Amanda Camilleri
dined on 10-04-2018

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:



Ms. Nicole Sant Fournier
dined on 2018-04-03 21:29:58

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Highly Recommeded



Ms. Pierre Farrugia
dined on 2018-04-03 21:13:26

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Excellent food and service. Very friendly staff and owner takes pride in serving you himself with a smile. With a magnificent view .



Ms. Rudolf Zammit
dined on 2018-03-19 18:07:3

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Exquisite as always!



Ms. Priscilla Caruana Lee
dined on 14-03-2018

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Excellent food and service. Never a let down.



Ms. Stephen Meachen
dined on 2018-03-06 10:48:43

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Excellent



Ms. Bernice Farrugia
dined on 03-03-2018

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:



Ms. Sarah Kurvinen
dined on 14-10-2017

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

never disappoints! amazing food, amazing view!!



Dr. Peter Borg
dined on 13-10-2017

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Excellent!



Mr. Mark Cilia Vincenti
dined on 09-09-2017

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:



Mr. John Chetcuti
dined on 29-08-2017

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Very good atmosphere and good food,but we were a bit dissapointed about the wine , we ordered a glass of wine which cost E5.95 each .



Mr. Daniel Cassar
dined on 2017-08-14 11:18:59

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

One of the nicest experience with gusto membership. Food is very good and the view is exceptional, but the best thing is the service which is just incredible. Recommend to everyone if you are in Gozo. Perfect for a romantic date!



Mr. Angiolino Sciberras
dined on 09-08-2017

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Best Restaurant on the Island of Gozo.Breath taking views, delicious food and efficient staff led by their hard working owner.



Dr. Desiree Seguna
dined on 2017-07-16 21:15:1

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Amazing !!!!



Dr. Michelle Ceci
dined on 30-04-2017

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Beautiful view, wonderful atmosphere and staff, and superb food. Highly recommended!!!! A must try restaurant in Gozo!



Ms. Annemarie Grima
dined on 30-03-2017

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:



Mr. Josef Mifsud
dined on 11-03-2017

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Just one word - excellent!



Mrs. Maria Farrugia
dined on 10-03-2017

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

very good and friendly saff



Ms. Jessica Muscat
dined on 04-03-2017

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

well done



Ms. Ann Marie Theuma
dined on 04-03-2017

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

10points



Mrs. Maria Abela
dined on 03-01-2017

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

highly recommended



Mr. Chris Desira
dined on 2016-10-14 10:00:8

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Impeccable service, great food with amazing atmosphere and view!



Mr. SILVIO BONAVIA
dined on 21-09-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Good stuff and impeccable views of the archipelago the ribeye was cooked to perfection as was all our ordered food,the owner is simply handsome and friendly towards the customers.



Mr. Louis Scerri
dined on 01-09-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

excellent place. sweets were too heavy but the site is heavenly in the evening. perfect night out



Ms. Sarah Elizabeth Kurvinen
dined on 03-09-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

One of the best places on the islands!



Mr. Robert Chetcuti
dined on 16-08-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:



Mr. Karl Attard
dined on 24-04-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:



Mrs. Elaine Stagno Navarra
dined on 2016-03-25 14:03:53

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Very good food and relaxing place to dine with a view



Mr. Kurt Abela
dined on 12-03-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:



Mr. Paul Camilleri
dined on 07-02-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

excellent... 5 star service..



Mrs. Priscilla Caruana Lee
dined on 02-02-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Thanks to all those who posted a positive feedback since we are really satisfied that we chose this restaurant. The food was excellent especially the lamb and duck as a main course and the complimentary bread was served warm, delicious.



Mr. Samuel Borg
dined on 2016-01-23 02:57:53

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Great food. Great owner and very friendly. A definite return



Ms. Amanda Mizzi
dined on 09-01-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:



Mr. Thomas Xerri
dined on 23-12-2015

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

great food and friendly service .



Mrs. Doreen Agius
dined on 2015-12-12 14:20:37

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Excellent food with a fantastic view. I highly recommend.



Ms. Leanne Bugeja
dined on 14-11-2015

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Delicious food, generous portions, wonderful service



Mrs. Marthese Vella
dined on 31-10-2015

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

The food was excellent, my husband had salmon and I chose the quail, both arrived with a delicious sauce served separately in sauce boats. we got fries and roast potatoes without asking. And the veg were fresh and steamed to perfection. When they took our order we were served a platter with bruschetta, olives, sun dried tomatoes and fresh warm bread rolls. The staff is very friendly and the view fantastic. Definitely not to be missed. We will return, well done Country Terrace



Ms. Mariella Calleja
dined on 23-08-2015

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

No problem using Gusto. Excellent food and ambience. Very helpfull staff



Mrs. Jennifer Tabone
dined on 2015-10-11 16:29:37

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Great food & service... Highly recommended!!



Mr. Francois Lewis
dined on 11-10-2015

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Excellent



Mr. JASON INGUANEZ
dined on 18-09-2015

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Food & service great! Atmosphere unique! Wine overpriced!



Dr. Michael Gauci
dined on 20-09-2015

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:



Mr. BERNARD MIFSUD
dined on 13-09-2015

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:



Mr. Owen Cilia
dined on 06-09-2015

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

very good food, amazing view but very very busy at times.



Mr. Victor Borg
dined on 26-08-2015

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Fine dining restaurant. Marvellous views. Very good food and service. Not to be missed.



Mr. Alan Abela-wadge
dined on 29-08-2015

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:



Mr. Simon Grima
dined on 24-08-2015

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

good food, breathtaking views



Ms. PRISCILLA MIFSUD
dined on 20-08-2015

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Do not miss out on the fillet and the king prawns. The latter are by far the best I've ever tasted. The view is to die for. One of the must-visit restaurants whilst in Gozo for sure.



Mr. Mario Genovese
dined on 18-08-2015

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:



Mrs. Carmen Cilia
dined on 15-08-2015

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Wonderful!



Mr. Jareth Grima
dined on 19-07-2015

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Food was delicious and every gusto member must visit this restaurant. Temperatures were high and the ambience could have been improved in such scenario.



Mr. Steve Seguna
dined on 19-07-2015

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Just superb !! Starter pasta was delicious/Al dente ..meat & fish for main course 5 star..



Ms. Josienne Farrugia
dined on 11-07-2015

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Simply amazing! Eating superb food with a spectacular view.



Dr. Andrew Sammut
dined on 2015-06-29 03:13:40

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Brilliant view and nice food



Ms. Sarah Elizabeth Kurvinen
dined on 25-06-2015

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

absolutely fabulous! fantastic food, service and view!



Mr. Steve Briffa
dined on 23-06-2015

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:



Mr. Shawn Agius
dined on 31-05-2015

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:



Mr. Louis Scerri
dined on 29-05-2015

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Great place with superb view. excellent value. do not miss but eat outside on the terrace.



Mr. Alexander Schembri
dined on 2015-05-19 10:26:44

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Amazing place and it is out of this world the music the view and the food all together just wow ... Well done ..



Ms. MARCELLINE ATTARD
dined on 13-05-2015

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:



Mr. Stefan Attard Bason
dined on 03-05-2015

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:



Ms. Isabel Zerafa
dined on 11-04-2015

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Excellent service, food and ambience!! Well done!!



Mr. Patrick Bonnici
dined on 2015-04-09 02:11:52

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Well done to the staff and management! Excellent food and service. Would definitely come again.



Mr. Edward Gatt
dined on 2015-04-03 15:56:17

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Very good food



Mr. Reuben Chircop St John
dined on 22-03-2015

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

very good service food ambience



Mr. Floyd Farrugia
dined on 20-03-2015

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:



Mr. Paul Fenech
dined on 2015-02-15 03:25:7

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Very Recommended! Finest foods, efficient service, beautiful place, stunning views and good value for money!!



Ms. Lara Vella
dined on 10-02-2015

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Great ambience, excellent food and amazing service. A place not to be missed!



Mrs. Christiana Curmi Bonanno
dined on 2014-12-26 03:44:0

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Very good



Mr. Osneph Zammit
dined on 21-12-2014

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Lovely place with excellent view... Good food, prices and very welcoming owners



Mr. Jareth Grima
dined on 07-12-2014

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Great restaurant and delicious food. Second time we have visited and fully satisfied.



Mr. David Bonello
dined on 15-11-2014

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Great food and excellent service.. highly recommended. very satisfied and very abbundant portions. will sure visit again. thanks



Mr. Kevin Polidano
dined on 2014-10-25 02:03:45

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Excellent service and wonderful ambience



Mr. Nicholai Spiteri
dined on 18-10-2014

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Great restaurant and delicious food. Second time I have visited and still fully satisfied. A must visit to everybody. Most welcoming staff ever. Will definitely visit again.



Ms. Miray Mifsud
dined on 07-10-2014

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Wonderful place, loved returning here, this time for dinner. Most recommended for lunch on a nice day! Perfect!



Mr. Sergio Gatt
dined on 2014-10-11 11:24:57

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Great place great food



Mr. SeanCarl Grech
dined on 18-09-2014

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Possibly the best restaurant on the island.



Mr. Joe Mercieca
dined on 06-09-2014

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

very good food and excellent service. nice atmosphere, highly recommended



Mr. James Mallia
dined on 04-09-2014

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Very good food and good service in a quite ambience. Will keep returning on every Gozo visit.



Mr. DANIEL DEBONO
dined on 2014-09-08 14:54:34

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Excellent view! Excellent experience



Mr. Vincent Grixti
dined on 06-09-2014

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Place is out of this world! Fantastic views of Mgarr harbour and Comino. Watching the ferry boats was fantastic. The food was simply delicious. A great place for a wedding reception. A wonderful selection of wines. And the great thing is prices are reasonable.



Ms. Deborah Louise Farrugia
dined on 20-04-2014

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Great service and food



Mr. Karl Spiteri
dined on 29-08-2014

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

nice setting



Ms. Carmen Spiteri
dined on 18-08-2014

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

when in gozo we always visit this restaurant...food is really yummy whether its fish, chicken or meat...staff make you welcome and the view is fantastic...highly recommended



Mr. John Chetcuti
dined on 21-08-2014

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Excelent service and very good food. Beautiful atmosphere. Highly reccomended.



Mr. George Tabone
dined on 27-07-2014

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Cannot ask for more...delicious food, perfect surroundings and excellent service!!!



Ms. Colette Farrugia Bennett
dined on 10-08-2014

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

delicious food and amazing view. very friendly staff.



Dr. Charmaine Gauci
dined on 30-05-2014

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Well done... Great food and excellent and professional service indeed. Wonderful view of comino and malta from sister island gozo.. Keep it up



Mr. Noel Mercieca
dined on 2014-05-10 03:10:50

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Impeccable



Ms. Annaliza Seguna
dined on 2014-05-03 08:45:38

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Really nice ambience aNd very helplful staff



Mr. JOSEPH ZAMMIT
dined on 22-04-2014

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

One of the best overall dining experiences on the island of Gozo.



Ms. Kim Galea
dined on 16-04-2014

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Our no. 1 restaurant in all Malta & Gozo!! That sums it all up!!!



Ms. Elaine Mifsud
dined on 18-04-2014

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Very good experience. Will return.



Ms. Daniela Abela
dined on 2014-03-21 20:48:5

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Exquisite food and lovely indoors ambiance for winter.



Mrs. Catherine Borg
dined on 01-01-2014

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Very good food & special individual attention is given to each client & dish.Very friendly proprietor.makes you feel as if you`ve known him forever.keep it up Joe!



Mr. Aaron Sammut
dined on 09-02-2014

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

It is the second time for me and the food and service where once more excellent. Add this to the location and this makes the restaurant an ideal choice.



Mr. Andre Curmi
dined on 2014-02-09 10:33:3

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Good service and food



Mr. Victor Borg
dined on 30-01-2014

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

enjoyed the food and very social owner.Recommended



Mr. Victor Scott
dined on 16-01-2014

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

An excellent place where one can enjoy good and tasty food in a relaxing atmosphere with spectacular views.



Mr. Charles Zammit
dined on 19-01-2014

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

we went to celebrate my wife's 40th birthday. I can say that Joseph did this day special fantastic with great food, excellent service and great atmosphere. I recommend this restaurant.



Ms. Miray Mifsud
dined on 16-11-2013

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Wonderful! Great food, great service and wonderful view. A must visit!! Very romantic with background music whilst enjoying a wonderful lunch and a great view!



Ms. PRISCILLA MIFSUD
dined on 02-11-2013

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

The beef fillet was simply gorgeous as well as the potatoes and veg. Service very good. Dessert was a bit pricey with a strawberry cheesecake priced at Euro 6.95. The ambience is very nice, pity it was raining on the day because the terrace outside is just lovely with its view of the Mgarr harbour.



Ms. Analise Borg
dined on 05-11-2013

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:



Mr. Christian Abdilla
dined on 29-09-2013

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Beautiful views, tasty food and great service. Ideal for a meal just before catching the ferry back to Malta.



Mr. Jareth Grima
dined on 06-10-2013

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Very good food and the atmosphere. The ambience is wonderful seeing Mgarr Marina beneath the restaurant.



Mrs. Mary Grace Savona
dined on 04-10-2013

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Very beautiful experience and friendly staff. The view is majestic.



Ms. Lisa Grech-Mahoney
dined on 28-09-2013

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

it was our first time although have to admit it was suggested to me previously. Have to admit that I should have listened sooner....the food is genuine and portions substantial. The service great and the view to die for. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this restaurant.



Mr. Keith Caruana
dined on 04-09-2013

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

I've been to a lot of restaurants provided in the Gusto list and I hardly comment about them, but this time I need to write this brief comment about this marvelous restaurant. This restaurant welcomed me and my partner with a delicious Gozitan antipasto. Then on suggestion by the friendly owner,I was served with one of the best starter I've ever tasted, rabbit ravioli. Honestly it was superb. My partner had spaghetti with rizi. She stated it was fantastic. Then as a main I had a delicious rib-eye served with a unique mushroom sauce. 10/10, and I'm not exaggerating. My partner had lampuki with shrimps and again she was delighted. Although I was full as the portions were reasonable, I had to taste the desert and again on suggestion I was delighted. Such memorable meal was dined in front of a picturesque view of the Mgarr port. I would like to add more but all I suggest is to go there and enjoy the wonderful fresh food, the friendly environment, and the indescribable view. Thanks again.



Mr. Matthew Spagnol
dined on 07-09-2013

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Good food, Good service and an amazing view!



Mr. ISHMAEL SCIBERRAS
dined on 07-09-2013

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Very good restaurant and helpful staff. However please reduce the number of spiral insect repellants



Mr. Jesmond Scicluna
dined on 20-08-2013

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

very good food and service,



Mr. Joseph Attard
dined on 11-08-2013

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

L-ikel eccelenti, il-post vera sabih, tajjeb ghal xi ikla romantika. L-unika haga li dejqitna kien li dak in-nhar li morna domna xi ftit nistennew, izda kif qaltilna s-sid stess, din mhix in-norma. I would strongly recommend this restaurant!!!



Mr. Clive Borg
dined on 16-02-2013

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

a must go to dine restaurant while your having a stay in gozo... good food...



Mrs. Pauliana Camilleri
dined on 31-07-2013

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

we were seated outside and it was terribly hot. Food was really good.



Mrs. Moira Schembri
dined on 30-07-2013

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Perfect setting and excellent food and service - what more could you want.



Mr. Andrew Formosa
dined on 07-06-2013

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Good food, excelent service and beautiful views , the perfect place to relax and have a wonderful mela. This is our fourth time at Country Terrace and will definetaley return.Thanks to Joseph and his staff .. Keep it up well done..



Ms. Lu Mercieca
dined on 17-05-2013

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

the view is amazing, service very good and veryfriendly. the food was good with generous portions, we had squid, delicious with excellent complimentary bruschetta and large selection of side dished included. i have had problems with booking restaurants in gozo with gusto over the weekend since most only offer 30% discount, but not this one. I will definitely go again to Country Terrace



Mr. Michael Xuereb
dined on 28-03-2013

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Good Food and Very Welcoming Staff



Mrs. Vivien Cassar
dined on 02-03-2013

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

The portions were especially of the starters were big. dressings of all food including entree were deliciously creative. hopefully this standard will be kept up during high season.



Mrs. Marthese Debono
dined on 15-02-2013

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

This restaurant can more appreciated in summer for the beautiful views and the garden restaurant that has outside. Though it is romantic in winter Food was very good, the service was excellent. Will surely go back again on our next Gozo visit. It is ideal if one wants to dine and return back to Malta since it is close to the sea terminal



Mr. Andrew Formosa
dined on 26-01-2013

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Our third visit and will surely visit again great ambience and great food...no prob with Gusto...AAA+



Mr. Godwin Cuschieri
dined on 04-01-2013

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Tasty and genuine food.Nice place with beautiful view of Mgarr harbour



Ms. Catherine Dimech
dined on 13-12-2012

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

very good and huge pasta starters, main course nothing special, good wine list



Mrs. Caroline Xerri
dined on 08-12-2012

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Most welcoming hosts. Excellent Food with huge portions. No problems using GUSTO. Very good value for money.



Mr. Angelo Vassallo
dined on 07-12-2012

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Food was just excellent and service was very very good. We will surely visit again when in Gozo.



Mr. Mark A Chetcuti
dined on 28-08-2012

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

GREAT FOOD WILL VISIT AGAIN IN THE COMING FUTURE.



Mr. Keith Galea
dined on 01-11-2012

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Good food, big portions and excellent views. Excellent service



Mr. James Cornwall
dined on 16-11-2012

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

This was our last evening in Gozo, excellent food and an extensive wine list and is a beautiful setting for that perfect romantic evening.



Mr. Henry Moran
dined on 04-11-2012

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Finished off our weekend in style. Good food, good service accompanied with an excellent view of Mgarr harbour.



Mrs. Catherine Azzopardi
dined on 14-10-2012

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

excellent service and ambience



Mr. ishmael sciberras
dined on 09-09-2012

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Excellent and very fast food service. Staff continuously checking if everything is ok. Well done! Safe for Gluten-free



Mr. Michael. A Saliba
dined on 09-08-2012

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

simply a perfect evening. food was delicious, service was excellent and the views are great! highly recommended and will surely visit again!



Mr. Theo Vella
dined on 11-07-2012

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

100% Recommended! Excellent!



Mrs. Victoria Camilleri
dined on 31-03-2012

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

ambience is perfect. we ate outside and the harbour view is divine. food was very good too and nicely presented. Waitress very courteous too.



Mr. Malcolm Borg
dined on 07-06-2012

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Lovely food and great terrace with awesome views..recommend!



Ms. Jennifer Magri
dined on 18-03-2012

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

No problem using gusto card and the plates are impeccable. Ideal for lunch or sunset due to great view. Gluten free dishes available.



Mr. Alvin Cardona
dined on 30-04-2012

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Simply great place, great food and charming owner. One of my favorites in Gozo. Will visit the place again for sure!



Mr. Emmanuel Dimech
dined on 25-04-2012

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Quit satisfied.Eating out in the terrace looking over the harbour is fantastic. visit again and recommend to friends.



Mr. James Mallia
dined on 11-04-2012

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Food was excellent. Stayed outside with nice view over the Harbour. Recommendable



Ms. Daniela Camilleri
dined on 08-04-2012

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

it is my second time at Country Terrace, and i was always satisfied. great food, atmosphere and service.



Mr. Gary Zerafa
dined on 08-04-2012

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Very good food and dessert. Welcome ambiance and owner very friendly.



Ms. Maria Zammit
dined on 19-02-2012

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

beautiful restaurant and the food and service were also very good!!!



Mrs. Jackie Magro
dined on 12-03-2011

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Very good food.