Ratings & Positive Reviews for The Copperfields

Overall Total Rating
9.1
Rating Breakdown:
These scores are based on the reviews of 16 GUSTO member(s) who dined at The Copperfields. The rating and reviews express the personal opinions of individuals and do not necessarily represent the views of GUSTO.com.mt.



Mr. Roderick Abela
dined on 27-07-2018

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

overall it was an amazing dinner experience



Mrs. Rita Cassar
dined on 01-04-2018

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

very nice relaxing restaurant.



Mr. David Farrugia
dined on 28-04-2017

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

very relaxing atmosphere



Mr. Emmanuel Dimech
dined on 06-08-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

We enjoyed this buffet dinner. Everything was so fresh and well prepared. There was a variety of items from antipasto, to dessert. The carvery was very good. Especially the turkey breast. And the various desserts were delicious. It also included tea/coffee. Ambience was nice with soft music. And although for a short time, there was a children's party upstairs, we enjoyed hearing the laughter and joyfulness of the kids. Service was impeccable. Very helpful and with a smile. Thanks. We really recommend it here.



Mr. David Farrugia
dined on 06-05-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Went to a themed night buffet (Greek/Turkish).Tasty well balanced choice. the deserts were exceptionally good



Mr. Anthony Armeni
dined on 12-03-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Excellent food & service



Mr. Neville Zammit
dined on 17-10-2015

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

professional staff and complimentary parking make for a consistently smooth experience



Mr. Emmanuel Dimech
dined on 06-06-2015

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

I went with my wife to The Copperfields and it was really nice. It was a buffet dinner. The antipasti were very well prepared and with very fresh ingredients. Then there was carrot soup with ginger which was delicious. Also a macaroni dish which was very good. Then the carvery consisted of pork, beef and turkey. All meat was tender and very well cooked. There was also fish (cerna). These plates were accompanied with vegetables including roast potatoes. On another table there was a cheese-board with crackers. For dessert there were various delicious sweet pies and gateaux which were very fresh. Fruit salad and fresh fruits were also there. Besides, the service was impeccable with staff very helpful and friendly. Ambience was perfect. With some soft light music. It was a very enjoyable night and w'll surely be there again.



Mr. Steve Seguna
dined on 02-05-2015

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

I thought it was better(meat beef 3stars/poor)...The place is very nice...



Mr. Bernard Busuttil
dined on 21-02-2015

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

The Copperfields has a lovely setting. The food is nothing special though. There wssn't a great choice of desserts in the buffet menu compared to other buffets.



Mr. Silvio Grixti
dined on 20-03-2015

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

very nice indeed



Mr. Bernard Busuttil
dined on 21-02-2015

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

A good variety of different meats available for the Carvery night.



Mr. Kirsten Portelli
dined on 07-02-2015

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

will surely visit again. Good food and very friendly staff.



Mr. Johann Brincat
dined on 2014-10-04 21:26:20

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Great food and service



Mr. Raymond Lauro
dined on 23-08-2014

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

We went to The Copperfields on Saturday evening and we were satisfied with the overall experience. Selection wasn`t that vast but the food was very good and tasty.



Mr. Michael Xuereb
dined on 17-08-2014

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Very Good