Ratings & Positive Reviews for La Rovesciata

Overall Total Rating
8.9
Rating Breakdown:
These scores are based on the reviews of 36 GUSTO member(s) who dined at La Rovesciata. The rating and reviews express the personal opinions of individuals and do not necessarily represent the views of GUSTO.com.mt.



Ms. Mark Ciantar
dined on 07-02-2018

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Very good food and very good service. I highly recommend and also easy parking



Mrs. Charlotte Geronimi
dined on 28-10-2017

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

very good portions, friendly staff and great taste.



Ms. Bernadette Ellul Felice
dined on 27-05-2017

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:



Mr. JOSEPH ZAMMIT
dined on 22-04-2017

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:



Mr. Sandro Pace
dined on 18-03-2017

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:



Ms. Cinzia Fenech
dined on 2017-01-10 13:03:42

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Excellen service and food. Staff was very helpful and specials of the day were outstanding. Would recommend to anyone.



Dr. Erika Briffa Zahra
dined on 2016-10-15 11:11:2

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Well done! Keep up the excellent service



Mr. Oliver Scicluna
dined on 15-10-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Great food, superb service. Highly recommended and very glad to discover this place.



Ms. Kim & Rosanne Galea Xerri
dined on 12-10-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

One of the best plates of pasta I have ever had in my life!! Was so impressed & so happy that I found this hidden gem!! Will be visiting often for sure :) thank you & keep it up!!



Ms. Ariana Cassar
dined on 21-09-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:



Mr. Kevin & Abigail Mifsud
dined on 17-08-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:



Mr. John Williams
dined on 07-08-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

very good pizza and ribs. good music too.



Ms. Decoda Buttigieg
dined on 04-08-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:



Dr. Daniela Azzopardi Bonanno
dined on 04-08-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

genuine ingredients!



Mr. Jareth Grima
dined on 11-03-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

1st visit and definitely not the last.



Mr. Raymond Mizzi
dined on 28-06-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:



Mr. Silvio Grixti
dined on 07-05-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Food was very good, service was good, but at the end we had the 50% gusto discount off the kids nuggets and not the adult meal. This is cheating. Gusto stipulates the least expensive items when non members are adults, but when the non members are kids, the kids meal is to be paid in full, and the adult meals 50% off. Sorry, there are some people that check the bills yes, although we paid and left a good tip.



Mrs. Marilyn Gauci
dined on 26-03-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

enjoyed our evening. large portions.. and good value for money. will surely visit again



Ms. Stephania Farrugia
dined on 2016-03-16 22:49:32

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Very big portions of food great food , t-bone at its best , home made delicious burgers big portion , big selection in menu from pasta to meat ,fish pizzazz highly recommended .service with. A smile



Mrs. Mary Montebello
dined on 05-03-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

This restaurant offers HIGH END food, HIGH END taste, HIGH END dessert and HIGH END service -- at MEDIUM END PRICING !!!! GREAT RESTAURANT....



Ms. Charonia Aquilina
dined on 2016-03-05 23:01:59

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

I



Mrs. Alexia Cutajar
dined on 2016-02-28 16:24:40

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Had veal as specialty and it was really good choice



Ms. LORRAINE CUTAJAR
dined on 28-02-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:



Ms. Maria Aquilina
dined on 26-02-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:



Mr. ALAN ELLUL
dined on 14-02-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

5 star service welldone :)



Mr. James Murray Curtis
dined on 09-02-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

gr8 fish and duck



Mr. Johann Brincat
dined on 2016-01-30 19:18:44

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Great food and excellent service



Mr. Joseph Carabott
dined on 10-01-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

great taste



Ms. Gloria Pace
dined on 09-01-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:



Mr. Antoine Zammit
dined on 13-12-2015

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

La Rovesciata in San Gwann - A very recommended restaurant, good service and large portions and friendly service!! Keep up the same level of service and you will see me more often!!



Ms. Julia lynne Saliba
dined on 12-12-2015

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Excellent food. Keep it up



Mr. Steve Seguna
dined on 23-09-2015

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Burger was fantastic...



Ms. J Pace
dined on 13-09-2015

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Food was great although we couldn't eat all together as our spare ribs took long to come lucky enough 4 of us had ribs thus we all ate together. Service could be a bit better but being a football pitch complex is kind of accepted. But would surly go again as food was fresh and great in taste



Mrs. Rodianne Orland
dined on 12-09-2015

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

A very friendly service, good abundant food especially the rib eye was cooked to perfection and pizza was good too! I really recommend this place especially for the football lovers, however if you're not a football lover like me, you still like the modern décor and its menu! Very good!



Mrs. Rodianne Orland
dined on 12-09-2015

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

A very friendly service, good abundant food especially the rib eye was cooked to perfection and pizza was good too! I really recommend this place especially for the football lovers, however if you're not a football lover like me, you still like the modern décor and its menu! Very good!



Mr. Stephan Vancell
dined on 13-09-2015

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall: