Ratings & Positive Reviews for I Toscani

Overall Total Rating
9.2
Rating Breakdown:
These scores are based on the reviews of 42 GUSTO member(s) who dined at I Toscani. The rating and reviews express the personal opinions of individuals and do not necessarily represent the views of GUSTO.com.mt.



Mrs. Alexia Cutajar
dined on 2018-06-23 21:39:32

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Very good pastas. Well done and keep it up



Mr. Francesco Cambria
dined on 09-06-2018

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

great food and nice staff



Ms. Mark Paul Busuttil
dined on 22-04-2018

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

good food, friendly and helpful staff


I Toscani [22-04-2018]

Thanks a lot for the review! See you soon



Ms. William Pace
dined on 24-03-2018

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

excellent food and service. very courteous staff.


I Toscani [24-03-2018]

Thanks a lot! See you soon, I Toscani



Mr. Eric Flask
dined on 2017-08-03 22:12:44

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Excellent food and service.



Mr. Eric Cordina
dined on 30-07-2017

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Excellent meal. Fresh foos, cooked to perfection. All dishes we tried (group of five) were of very good standard.



Dr. Corazon Mizzi
dined on 2017-07-16 04:03:53

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Great friendly service



Mr. Paul Camilleri
dined on 14-07-2017

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Very tasty food and exceptional attentive service. very well served. will be back. highly recommended



Mr. Carmel Galea
dined on 24-06-2017

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Very good food. Also Offers gluten free food.



Mr. Mark Anthony Debono
dined on 2017-06-10 22:39:18

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Extremely nice waiting staff - very helpful and always smiling. Recommended!!



Mrs. Alexia Cutajar
dined on 2017-05-19 21:57:49

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

We chose a trio of pasta. Carbonara was excellent, Crespelle filled with ricotta and spinach exquisite and the ravioli filled with tartufo were simply divine! Well done! One of the best!



Ms. Chantelle Bonnici
dined on 2017-05-07 09:32:6

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Really welcoming staff and great food and service, a return is a must! Thanks



Dr. Caroline Zammit
dined on 25-04-2017

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

duck breast is way to expensive & i got served a very small portion of chicken breast :(



Ms. Kailey Ebejer
dined on 08-04-2017

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

excellent service and the food is delicious


I Toscani [08-04-2017]

Thanks a lot for your review! We hope to see you soon!



Mr. Etienne Deguara
dined on 2017-04-01 22:20:43

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Overall good food and service and very good value for money regarding house wine


I Toscani [02-04-2017]

Thanks a lot for the review! We hope to see you soon.



Mr. Adam Briffa
dined on 2017-04-01 02:40:14

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Great food. Authentic italian


I Toscani [01-04-2017]

Thanks for your feedback. We look forward to see you again!



Dr. Stephanie Borg Bartolo
dined on 2017-04-01 02:40:6

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

the pasta was excellent as always. service very good


I Toscani [01-04-2017]

Thank you! We hope to see you soon



Dr. Angel Bonello
dined on 2016-09-30 09:23:37

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Great food, relaxed environment and friendly staff. Well done



Ms. Sarah Elizabeth Kurvinen
dined on 21-08-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

We love it! We will back!



Mr. Angiolino Sciberras
dined on 20-08-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:



Mr. Clifford Delia
dined on 2016-08-19 03:41:15

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Excellent Service



Mrs. Carmen Grima
dined on 2016-08-17 22:18:14

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Very good & tasty



Mr. Mary ann Calleja
dined on 2016-07-30 09:52:11

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Good service and food



Ms. Jennifer Camilleri
dined on 29-07-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

excellent food and friendly staff.



Dr. Luciano Busuttil
dined on 16-07-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

excellent food ... very reasonably priced, really great service...totally nice hosts! we will be back for sure.



Mr. Mark Caruana
dined on 2016-07-09 20:42:22

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Good food!



Ms. Brenda Camilleri
dined on 2016-07-08 10:37:52

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Very good food and service



Mr. Noel Bezzina
dined on 02-07-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:



Mr. Joseph Azzopardi
dined on 15-06-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Great service and superb food made our evening an excellent experience. Will surely revisit.



Mrs. Josianne Galea
dined on 17-06-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:



Mr. Joseph Azzopardi
dined on 15-06-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Superb food and very nice people who make you feel at home. Surely will visit again. Mille grazie!!



Mr. Andrew Formosa
dined on 12-06-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Good Italian food and service..must return.



Mr. Adrian Bonanno
dined on 05-06-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

very good restaurant great team of staff



Mr. Gioacchino Morsicato
dined on 22-05-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Good food and excellent service. Very friendly and very helpful staff. Tranquil and relaxing ambience.



Mrs. Lynn Ciantar
dined on 30-04-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Service is impeccable..Waiter takes care of you. All staff come to you including the chef. Well done to a good team.



Mr. Kenneth Grima
dined on 07-05-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:



Mrs. Lynn Ciantar
dined on 30-04-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

WOW...felt like we were really in Tuscany. Fresh pasta is excellent...Everything was perfect..from starters to dessert. Service impeccable. the waiter is sweet and all staff, including the chef came to our table to see if everything was fine. hughly recommend and will surely go again.



Mr. David Farrugia
dined on 30-april-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

excellent italian food.had antipasto and two plates of fresh pasta. felt like tuscany.very welcoming staff.



Ms. PRISCILLA MIFSUD
dined on 31-03-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

We loved the fresh home made pasta, we had lasagna and tagliatelle al ragu which were both gorgeous. The service was top notch and the pannacotta at the end was simply delicious. Will go again.


I Toscani [16-04-2016]

Thanks a lot for your review, we look forward to meet you and your friends again



Mrs. Jo-Anne Attard
dined on 01-04-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Well worth another visit


I Toscani [16-04-2016]

Thank you so much for the review, we look forward to see you



Mr. Rudolf Zammit
dined on 2016-03-20 00:51:20

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Excellent all round - Recommended


I Toscani [16-04-2016]

Thanks a lot for your review, we look forward to meet you again!



Mr. Neil Seychell
dined on 05-03-2016

Food:
Service:
Ambience:

Overall:

Excellent italian food with amazing staff. Best meat ive eated in a long time! They even gave us free wine as a complinent.


I Toscani [10-03-2016]

Thank you so much Mr. Neil, for us has been a pleasure. See you next time. I Toscani